Saint Mary's Hale and Halebank -Part of the South Widnes Deanery Team - Enabling all to develop a lively faith in Jesus
News & Updates


For all enquiries regarding Weddings Baptisms, funerals
etc please contact the team administrator, Felicity Price,
on 0151 345 0558 between 9am and 12.30pm.
email: southwidnesteam@hotmail.co.uk.Contact

For urgent matters phone the Vicarage: 0151 425 3195

To contact a member of the clergy on any other non urgent matters:

e-mail: vicar@saintmaryshale.com

Mail: The Vicar, The Vicarage, Vicarage Close,
Hale Village, Liverpool L24 4AX

PLEASE NOTE: the e-mail address is not the personal address of any member of the team. It is shared by the relevent clergy and the admin team.

OTHER CONTCACT DETAILS:

Treasurer: treasurer@saintmaryshale.com

PCC Secretary: secretary@saintmaryshale.com

Wills and Legacies Officer: wills@saintmaryshale.com

Church Wardens: wardens@saintmaryshale.com

Weekly Pew Sheet: weeklysheet@saintmaryshale.com

Halebank (Rachel Gaunt) halebank@saintmaryshale.com

Web Team:  webteam@saintmaryshale.com (for any ideas, suggestions or comments about the website)


 

 

Copyright (c)2009 Saint Mary's